Sometimes you want only to:
- set same Title to multiple artworks at once
- clear Description in multiple artworks at once
- add few Keywords to multiple artworks at once
You can do all of that and even more in the multiple editing view. It contains checkboxes next to each field like Title, Description or Keywords that allow to include or exclude changes done in these field when you will press “Save”.
For example, if you uncheck the checkbox next to Description, when you will press “Save” changes that you made to Description field will not be applied to artworks you are editing.
Of course you can mix those: you can turn off everything but Title or Keywords etc.