Saving changes

Before uploading or sharing your edits you have to save them. In order to do so, just select artworks you want to save and press “Save” button. Xpiks allows you to save backups while saving so you can be sure you will not damage the originals.

Saving

Also Xpiks saves temporary backups along as you work so even if you won’t save the changes, you will be able to see them in Xpiks next time when you open your files.